top of page

MLA 2025 Panel Finalized!

Circle Vice President and (future) panel Presider Judith Yaross Lee has finalized our panel for 2025's MLA conference, and we're happy to report that we've received strong proposals from a variety of scholars at different career stages! This year's presenters will be Brian Shields (Temple University), Jess Libow (Haverford College), and Darryl Dickinson-Carr (Southern Methodist University). Matt Seybold of Elmira College will round the panel out as respondent. Click the link below to download a PDF with the full breakdown!

Session Submission #19592 - 2025 MLA Annual Convention
Download PDF • 65KB


bottom of page